.


   
Electrical Division

Email : electrical@brocoindustries.com

Kitchen System Division

Email : kitchen@brocoindustries.com

Sanitar Division

Email : sanitar@brocoindustries.com

Window System Division

Email : window@brocoindustries.com

Glass Division

Email : glass@brocoindustries.com

Door  Division

Email : door@brocoindustries.com


Show Room

Jakarta Design Center (JDC) 3rd floor.SR 46
Jl.Gatot Subroto Kav. 53, Slipi Jakarta 10260, Indonesia
Telp : (62-21) 530 4657-58
Fax. :(62-21) 530 4657